PDA

View Full Version : Iphone 3GS IMEI WIFI and Bluetooth 0000??? - iphone hardware problem



NajlepSzelaptopy009
10-03-2012, 03:36 PM
The phone was new client bought from shop and tried do do something like jailbreak or .... and when he came to me IMEI and Bluetooth was 0000 How to resolve this <br /> <br />
i tried for update IOS 5.0 but there came error at the end and phone stuck into Recovery Mode<br /> <br />
How to solve this Problem????

iPhone5-VS-iPhone4s
10-03-2012, 03:40 PM
Brother only one solution ,Just remove baseband chip and change it Along with for new one? 100% tested ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

999AALI-SPSY
10-03-2012, 03:45 PM
<div style=margin:20px; margin-top:5px; > <div class=smallfont style=margin-bottom:2px>Quote:</div> <table cellpadding=6 cellspacing=0 border=0 width=100%> <tr> <td class=alt2 style=border:1px inset> <div>
<strong>deep24</strong> <a </a> </div> <div style=font-style:italic>Brother only one solution ,Just remove baseband chip and change it Along with for new one? 100% tested ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,</div> </td> </tr> </table> </div><font color=cyan><b>Confarm you ? pls tested solution picture post pls.</b></font>

me-and-my-iPhone
10-03-2012, 03:51 PM
<div style=margin:20px; margin-top:5px; > <div class=smallfont style=margin-bottom:2px>Quote:</div> <table cellpadding=6 cellspacing=0 border=0 width=100%> <tr> <td class=alt2 style=border:1px inset> <div>
<strong>kushol</strong> <a </a> </div> <div style=font-style:italic><font color=cyan><b>Confarm you ? pls tested solution picture post pls.</b></font></div> </td> </tr> </table> </div> kindly im faceing the same problem let me know as wel 3gs 00000 bluetoth sn/

crazy-for-iPhone5
10-03-2012, 04:00 PM
<div style=margin:20px; margin-top:5px; > <div class=smallfont style=margin-bottom:2px>Quote:</div> <table cellpadding=6 cellspacing=0 border=0 width=100%> <tr> <td class=alt2 style=border:1px inset> <div>
<strong>deep24</strong> <a </a> </div> <div style=font-style:italic>Brother only one solution ,Just remove baseband chip and change it Along with for new one? 100% tested ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,</div> </td> </tr> </table> </div><br />
Bingo 100%okey ....................

me-and-my-iPhone
10-03-2012, 04:10 PM
I searching for this problem 3 weeks and there is no solution. I dont know what to do. My iPhone 3GS is brand new.<br /> <br />
What I have to do?<br /> <br />
Thanks

aakif_nab
10-03-2012, 04:21 PM
Change baseband chip.

iphone-Problem-solver
10-03-2012, 04:35 PM
Here is the baseband chip<br /> <br />
[Only registered and activated users can see links]*******iphonerepair.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/03/12.jpg

boradya
10-03-2012, 04:50 PM
<div style=margin:20px; margin-top:5px; > <div class=smallfont style=margin-bottom:2px>Quote:</div> <table cellpadding=6 cellspacing=0 border=0 width=100%> <tr> <td class=alt2 style=border:1px inset> <div>
<strong>deep24</strong> <a </a> </div> <div style=font-style:italic>Brother only one solution ,Just remove baseband chip and change it Along with for new one? 100% tested ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,</div> </td> </tr> </table> </div>yes i agree Along with u bro baseband crupted

iPhone-World
10-03-2012, 05:06 PM
<div style=margin:20px; margin-top:5px; > <div class=smallfont style=margin-bottom:2px>Quote:</div> <table cellpadding=6 cellspacing=0 border=0 width=100%> <tr> <td class=alt2 style=border:1px inset> <div>
<strong>ananna telecom</strong> <a </a> </div> <div style=font-style:italic>Here is the baseband chip<br /> <br />
[Only registered and activated users can see links]*******iphonerepair.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/03/12.jpg</div> </td> </tr> </table> </div>Can not see the picture.<br /> <br />
So, which chip was changed CPU - Mem - PMU - etc.

ha-ta-da-maqam
10-03-2012, 05:25 PM
Sorry for missing image<br /> <br />
Here is the picture

i-Like-it-iPhone5
10-03-2012, 05:45 PM
Oh, so can I change this imei to origin?