iPhone Apps Point is a forum to discuss about iPhone , as well as have forums for discussion of other famous cell phones like , Nokia , Samsung , Android Based phones , Blackberry and others .

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 1 to 6 of 15
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    762

    Thumbs up Redsnow problem help!!! - iphone software issue solution ?



    All versions of redsn0w 0.9.9bx gives me the following error while jailbreaking all kinds of apple devices(ie iphone 4 ,3gs, ipad1)




    I have windows xp! Service Pack 3


    Ive reinstalled itunes Along with the latest version (maybe it is drivers problem)But the same thing


    Previous version of redsnow works prefectly!


    Any idea on how to fix this issue?!


    10x in advance title=smile

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    1,751

    Thumbs up Redsnow problem help!!! - iphone software issue solution ?

    Try to log off your pc then login.







    Br.

    Shashank

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    1,750

    Thumbs up Redsnow problem help!!! - iphone software issue solution ?

    10x for ur reply!


    I did it several time (log off restart shutdown!)

    Same..

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    1,663

    Thumbs up Redsnow problem help!!! - iphone software issue solution ?

    I am friends Along with the problem after the jailbreak when I unplug the phone and call applications is so small it has a solution.

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    1,747

    Thumbs up Redsnow problem help!!! - iphone software issue solution ?

    try other pc. i have this problem too, try pc under w7 and run as administrator.....

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    1,750

    Thumbs up Redsnow problem help!!! - iphone software issue solution ?

    Quote:

    Mr_F
    try other pc. i have this problem too, try pc under w7 and run as administrator.....
    I tried Along with windows 7 and it worked!
    BUT i want to use it Along with the windows xp where all programs are installed!

    I Do unlocks for all phone brands so it is so hard to move to windows 7 and install all other programs!!

 

 

Visitors found this page by searching for:

Nobody landed on this page from a search engine, yet!

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Bookmarks
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Google

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
 
Top